If you don’t want a record of webpages you’ve visited using Chrome, you can delete all or some of your browsing history. If you delete your browsing history, it'll take effect on all devices where you’ve turned sync on and signed in to Chrome.

Your history will be removed from Chrome. Separately, you can also delete your Google search history from your account.

Learn more about how to turn sync on or off in Chrome.

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.